Wado Ryu Norge
P.A. Holms vei 26B
1164 Oslo

Kontonummer: 1503.52.47197
Org.nr.: 992 598 387
Vipps: 25561

 

Styret i Wado Ryu Norge
     
Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Ole-Petter Horgen horgen@wadoryu.no 924 18 500
Nestleder Marit Alise Scheie scheie@wadoryu.no 905 73 591
Kasserer Lars-Erik Karrestad lek@wadoryu.no 950 35 560
Informasjon Gard Sælid salid@wadoryu.no 959 10 734
Knut Nerheim nerheim@wadoryu.no 901 33 364
Arne Larsen larsen@wadoryu.no 951 85 328
Teknisk komité
Leder Øistein Riber riber@wadoryu.no 920 80 780
Nils Petter Wold wold@wadoryu.no
Ole-Petter Horgen horgen@wadoryu.no 924 18 500